16 December 2009

Kenduri Mastura:)

Kali Kedua saya pergi kenduri kawan Melayu saya:)
Bahasa Melayu i sikit sesat la:)haha Harap maaf ya...
Kenduri dia terletak dekat puchong,sebelah masjid...haha oleh itu,saya dipaksa pakai pakaian yang SOPAN sikit,kena TUTUP sikit...


I write it back in eng la...lol
so hard to write in malay,this is the pretty bride:)
Mastura Binti Mohammad Noor:)act she is my colleague la...
After i get her invitation card i gave her a BIG wish...


Malay's wedding was so so so simple,not like chinese...
They do it in all the simple way,cook 8 dishes + the 'sirap limau'...DONE
But,i felt respect of their hand make flowers for the guest:)
See,how nice was it:)


Many of others colleague of our branch went for her wedding:)
I think she should be happy and touch^^
And this is the group pic:)


This is the first time my colleague meet Mr David:)
Lots of comment while i work on the next day...hahax


See!!!
How SOPAN am i...hahax
No short pants le...


New brought from Forever 21:)
Nice right???
After the Kenduri,me and bi rush to 1 Utama for movie:)
While on the way...


I found out that my babe was so so so cute on that day...
'鬼马'
See the pictures below*



Funny nia*


Bi,you can wink one side de orhx???Teach me:)ahaha
Caause i dono la...


Come la,1 serius de:)
Movie of this week:)风云 II
Thumb's up...


果然相隔十一年,风云再现,非同凡想





Headache with my job~~~
End of year now,lots of work...
I cant finish my paper work + lots ppl taking MC!!!
What The HELL!!!
I'll MC too...damn!!!

14 December 2009

ANNA SUI FORever...


As you guys know that i'm a ANNA SUI BIG FANS!!!
I like all the cosmetic from ANNA SUI:)
I hope to get all the collection...
Yeah,another gift again:)
I LOVE XMAS!!!
Bi bi this few weeks had accompany me to all the parkson outlets to find out my ANNA SUI FLIGHT of FANCY lotion...
From Pavilion---Midvalley---Sunway Pyramid---Time Square---Sg wang---1 Utama!!!
Finally i get this collection,and it's last!!!

The promoter told me that this lotion always out of stock...
Can i know when will got stock again???
I wanna buy 1 whole boxes...wakaka
Why do i find this perfume and lotion so hard???
Cause my bi like the smell:)
And yet i get it in the end:)
And guess what i get???

An Anna Sui Limited Edition Cosmetic Purse:)
WOW!!!LURVE it!!!

I get lots of things in this XMAS so i smile like evil:)hahax
Bi Bi,i miss u right now...
I Miss You...

12 December 2009

My Day with HIM

As usual,we go out for supper yesterday night...
Bi bring me to a cafe nearby Sentul...
At first,i was like:yuacks,dono wat mamak is tat for sure...So i keep on said:NO NO NO!!!I dont wanna go...
Bi said after you go you'll know...
Okay...i just follow...
When i reached i was like:Wow...so nice this place...
The light was so harmoni..Some more got DJ bring out the party feel")





The place was so nice and at the end i fall for it:)


Got a surprise from HIM:)
My dream beg...why dont you give me on the Xmas???
Or you wanna give me a double gift this year???:p
Anyway thax lots babe...Love this:)


Peace for the whole night...wakaka


Babe:)


Me orhx:)


The drink's...






While waiting for the food,we tooks some pictures:)


Some one comment me in the CHAT BOX:she said i am the girl who in short hair looks most preety:)Really???thx lots ya...xoxo


Just painted my nail into red colour...is it ok???



So busy with the food...hahax



The burger was so nice till i used my hand to eat...hehe



Lots ppl told me:Hey xiao yin,yr bf looks like Danny Wen Li Ming...
Ermm...i dont think so...Maybe a little bit la...LOL



GTG,rushing time now...
Stay Turned for the next post:)

10 December 2009

X'mas IS Coming Soon:)


XMAS 就快到了。。。两个星期后就是了:)
有点点兴奋^^本人很喜欢圣诞的感觉。。。
最大的愿望就是希望以后能在PARIS渡过圣诞节。。。
今年圣诞我想收到什么???哈哈。。。
真的不知道,希望能跟比一起渡过。。。
如果有人问我,你想收到什么。。。
我想现在我最想要的是GUCCI的一个手袋:)

比昨天问我圣诞节想去那???
我没回答。。。因为不知怎么说。。。
最近他的工作遇上问题,我很怕加重他的负担。。。
他知我很想去泰国过今年的圣诞,所以他更加努力工作,真的把自己累坏。。。
他问我:比,你想去泰国还是新加坡???
我摇摇头。。。我真的不知该说什么好。。。
记得他曾经说过:日本现在暂时还带不到你去啦,泰国我还可以啦。。。
他也曾经说过:当我赚到钱,我会买完所有GUCCI给你。。。
现在我在想:我真的给了他压力???
他越来越瘦,因为很辛苦???
很想说:比,不如打工好吗???别给自己那么多压力。。。
我真的什么也帮不上忙~~~
很可悲。。。

还是别说这些伤心事。。。
那天跟比的家人和二婶一起去OLDTOWN喝茶。。。
哈哈,他二婶很多话讲,从OLDTOWN讲到回家,晚饭时间也在讲。。。天啊。。。
不过他二婶很IN啊!!!
竟然有FACEBOOK MSN,还打机!!!
劲!!!
当她问我,颖你有FAVCEBOOK 吗???我ADD你。。。
我说没有的那一刻,他说:哇!!!你跟DAVID好OUT!!!
我笑了。。。

回到家,比就在房间睡了。。。他病了。。。
陪到他睡着,我就走出厅跟他家人聊起来。。。
一聊就好几小时了。。。
也聊到他哥在明年结婚的事。。。
他妈妈说:颖,当晚肯定很多人看你的。。。
我说:AUNYT,我又不是新娘。。。
他妈妈说:源的亲戚都没见过你啊。。。
哈,可能吧。。。

******************************************
突然很累,想睡觉。。。
不知我比他有想我吗???
想说的就是:比,不要因为我让自己有压力。。。其实我一样可以过平凡的生活的:)
爱你。。。

08 December 2009

How How How???

Friday its public holiday + my bonus day:)yahoo!!
Hope to change my hair style...But,what should i do???
Give me some opinion:)


Keep it long like last time???
But,which kind of long hair suit me???




Super LONG straight hair???



Or make it hightlight???



Is this okay???


Gold hair???


Let it be original curl???




Root perm???


Digital perm:)



I had forget what type of curl is this...LOL



Tie it up***






Cut it shorter???
Oh,i gonna faint~~~
Really dont know what should i do...
Bi likes my short hair,but i wan it be long:(